This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Sales Center - Pischke Motors Nissan

New Car Sales - {{SiteName}}
At Pischke Motors Nissan, we offer you a large selection of Nissan models at affordable prices. At Pischke Motors Nissan, we have a lot of confidence in the quality and endurance of all its new vehicles. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Versa, and the Titan as well as other models, and if you have any questions, please contact us for more information. Remember, if you can't find the vehicle you deserve, we will find it for you!
517 3rd Street S
La Crosse
WI
54601

Sales Hours

  • Monday
    8:30am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday
    8:30am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday
    8:30am-6:00pm
  • Thursday
    8:30am-8:00pm
  • Friday
    8:30am-6:00pm
  • Saturday
    8:30am-5:00pm
  • Sunday
    Closed

Contact Information

517 3rd Street S
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 791-3070

Get In Touch

517 3rd Street S
La Crosse
WI
54601
  • Jake Haug

    Employee Image

    Jake Haug

    Nissan Sales Manager
    (608) 791-3079
    jakeh@pischke.com
  • Kristen Jeffries

    Employee Image

    Kristen Jeffries

    Business Manager
    (608) 791-3077
    Kristen@pischke.com
  • Tyrone Poindexter

    Employee Image

    Tyrone Poindexter

    Sales Professional - Floor Manager
    (608) 791-3071
    tyrone@pischke.com
  • Jonathan Gonzalez

    Employee Image

    Jonathan Gonzalez

    Sales Professional
    (608) 791-3075
    jon@pischke.com
  • Ryan Stalsberg

    Employee Image

    Ryan Stalsberg

    Sales Professional
    (608) 791-3072
    ryan@pischke.com
  • Shawn Helgerson

    Employee Image

    Shawn Helgerson

    Sales Professional
    (608) 791-3073
    shawn@pischke.com
  • Amanda Coughlin

    Employee Image

    Amanda Coughlin

    Owner Loyalty Manager
    (608) 791-3088
    amanda@pischke.com
- + Disclaimers